Decomposing Empire, Composing the Future

A conversation with carla bergman & Nick Montgomery, authors of JOYFUL MILITANCY

JOYFUL MILITANCY authors carla bergman and Nick Montgomery are thrilled to be hosting their first livestream together! They will present some of the ideas in their book and answer your questions. They are most excited to get into conversation with all of you about the current issues we are collectively facing today. So, let’s dig in and find some militant joy so we can decompose empire, together!


RADICAL MAY EVENTS

Date

May 15 2021

Time

10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 6PM UK
18:00

More Info

EVENT INFO

Organizer

AK Press
Website
https://www.akpress.org/

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 15 2021
  • Time: 14:00

Join us!

Radical May is organised by LITERAL  
a radical festival of books and ideas –
in partnership with the
Radical Publishers Alliance.

RADICAL MAY 2021 - CREATIVE COMMONS

X